H*A*P*P*Y***H*O*U*R on BLOG TALK RADIO! Yes Annie is on the internet with her own Radio Show

Can You Hear Me Now? is hosting our first HAPPY HOUR call in AND YES!!! we want to hear from you this Friday NIGHT! What makes you a survivor and not a victim? Celebrate by sharing that success with listener! Call in number is 347-215-7754 6PM to 7PM Pacific Time Friday!

Author/Advocate/Speaker/Survivor That’s me, Annie O’Sullivan and my wonderful co-host Kelly Behr who is Head Goddess at Mountain Goddess Unplugged will bring you honest upbeat conversations about the dark subject of child abuse and child sexual abuse and how to not only survive, but thrive. Please tune in on Friday evenings at 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST for a line up of great guests and no holds barred discussions. My Book, ‘Can You Hear Me Now?’ is available on amazon & Barnes and Noble as well as other online stores.

copy and paste this link into your address bar:

I hope to see you online and talk with you on the show! Different subject every week and always taking callers. Next week: My Publisher, Michelle Halket stay tuned for details

Advertisements

My readers and I would love to hear from you! Please leave a review

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s